Program Coordinators

Alexis Bethea

Program Coordinator - CAB Live

abethe13@uncc.edu

Alyssa Lopez

Marketing Coordinator- Social Media

alopez38@uncc.edu

Amari Grady

Program Coordinator- Special Events

agrady8@uncc.edu

Ashley Bumpers

Program Coordinator- T.A.X.I

abumpers@uncc.edu

Connor Wood

Program Coordinator- CAB LIVE

rwood38@uncc.edu

Destini Kollock

Marketing Coordinator- Campus Relations

dkollock@uncc.edu

Halle Hall

Program Coordinator- CAB LIVE

hhall23@uncc.edu

Jasmine Dove

Program Coordinator- Special Events

jdove7@uncc.edu

Jeshaiah Moore

Program Coordinator- Special Events

jmoor254@uncc.edu

Katie Sullivan

Program Coordinator- Daytime Niners

ksulli52@uncc.edu

Khadeeja Shive

Program Coordinator- Daytime Niners

kshive1@uncc.edu

Zhane Wood

Program Coordinator- T.A.X.I

zwood1@uncc.edu